Kari Kotila

Myynti
Oulu
040 186 7766
kari.kotila@r-office.fi

Iiro Ronkainen

Myynti
Mikkeli
040 416 0080
iiro.ronkainen@r-office.fi

Eetu Repo

Myynti
Kuopio
044 787 7007
eetu.repo@r-office.fi

Mikko Pirinen

Myynti
Uusimaa
040 502 2340
mikko.pirinen@r-office.com

Pekka Marjakangas

Myynti
Uusimaa, Kanta-Häme
040 717 2163
pekka.marjakangas@r-office.fi

Tuomo Julkunen

Huoltopäällikkö
044 760 7491
tuomo.julkunen@r-office.fi

Atte Lonkari

Markkinointi- ja viestintäpäällikkö
040 503 0233
atte.lonkari@r-office.fi

X