Kari Kotila

Myynti
Oulu
040 186 7766
kari.kotila@r-office.fi

Mikko Pirinen

Myynti
Uusimaa
040 502 2340
mikko.pirinen@r-office.com

Pekka Marjakangas

Myynti
Uusimaa, Kanta-Häme
040 717 2163
pekka.marjakangas@r-office.fi

Tuomo Julkunen

Huoltopäällikkö
044 760 7491
tuomo.julkunen@r-office.fi

Atte Lonkari

Markkinointi- ja viestintäpäällikkö
040 503 0233
atte.lonkari@r-office.fi

Sirpa Mustonen

Ostolaskut, mittarilaskutus
044 732 8277
sirpa.mustonen@r-office.fi

Paula Keskitalo

Huolto- ja väritilaukset
044 746 6911
paula.keskitalo@r-office.fi

Anitta Kärki

Sopimukset, myyntilaskut, palkat
040 351 3020
anitta.karki@r-office.fi

X